Staff Directory

Welcome to our Staff Directory. Scroll down below to view more people. The email addresses contain hyperlinks. To send an email click on the individual's email address.



Anderson, Amy – Technology Specialist – aanderson@asd2.org

Bates, Amanda – District Bookkeeper – aabates@asd2.org

Branyon, Anne – Payroll/Benefits – abranyon@asd2.org

Brice, Tara – Asst. Supt. for Curriculum & Instruction – tbrice@asd2.org

Click, Dylan – Technology Support – dclick@asd2.org

Cooley, Debbie – Afterschool Coordinator – dcooley@asd2.org

Crawford, Michelle – RTI – mcrawford@asd2.org

Dabney, Beth – Instructional Technology Coach – mdabney@asd2.org

Dominguez, Frank – Technology Specialist – fdominguez@asd2.org

Ekaitis, Sharon – Receptionist – sekaitis@asd2.org

Friddle, Angie – Accounting Clerk – afriddle@asd2.org

Frizzell, Charity – School Psychologist – cfrizzell@asd2.org

Gambrell, Kristen – Technology Specialist – kgambrell@asd2.org

Hayes, Phillip – Director of Maintenance – phayes@asd2.org

House, Elizabeth – College & Career Coordinator – nhouse@asd2.org

Jordan, Patty – Technology Specialist – pjordan@asd2.org

Knight, Saundra – Asst. for Finance Department – sknight@asd2.org

Lollis, Johnny – Maintenance – jlollis@asd2.org

Major, Lana – Coordinator of Instructional Support Services – lmajor@asd2.org

McAlister, Matt – Maintenance Assistant – mmcalister@asd2.org

McCall, Lester – Director of Human Resources – lmccall@asd2.org

McDowell, Pam – Admin. Asst. for Superintendent & Board – pmcdowell@asd2.org

Morton, Blake – Maintenance – bmorton@asd2.org

Murray, Kim – Admin. Asst. for Curriculum & Instruction

Parnell, Laura – Business Manager – lbparnell@asd2.org

Petrosino, Dawn – Admin. Asst. for Special Services – dpetrosino@asd2.org

Rainey, Megan – Special Ed Teacher/Instructional Coach – mrainey@asd2.org

Rosenberger, Richard – Superintendent – rrosenberger@asd2.org

Shirley, Susan – Technology Director – sashirley@asd2.org

Stewart, Lindsay – Director of Special Services, Homebased – lstewart@asd2.org

Trapnell, Susan – Admin. Asst. for Instructional Support – strapnell@asd2.org

Walfield, Alan – Director of Transportation/Facilities – rwalfield@asd2.org

Williamson, Janet – Admin. Asst. for Human Resources – jwilliamson@asd2.org

Wilson, Amy – Secretary for Transportation – awilson@asd2.org

 

School Logo
Employee Portal
  • Language