Special Services


SPECIAL SERVICES


Mrs. Lindsay Stewart
Director of Special Services 
lstewart@asd2.org  

Mrs. Dawn Petrosino
Special Services Secretary
dpetrosino@asd2.org

Mrs. Susan Trapnell
Instructional Support Services / Special Services
strapnell@asd2.org

Ms. Megan Rainey
Special Ed. Teacher/Instructional Coach
mrainey@asd2.org

Mrs. Charity Frizzell
School Psychologist
cfrizzell@asd2.org

Mrs. Linda Rich-Mason
School Psychologist
lrich-mason@asd2.org

Mrs. Tracy Johnson
ESOL
tjohnson@asd2.org

Mrs. Robin Blackston
ESOL
rrblacktson@asd2.org

School Logo
Employee Portal
  • Language