Special Services


Special Services Logo

Vision

All students will learn, grow, and work collaboratively in an inclusive environment where individual differences are valued and success is fostered by positive interactions and communication within the school, home, and community.

 

Mission

Anderson Two will provide a learning environment that is nurturing, challenging, and meets the academic, social, and emotional needs of each student through high quality educational opportunities that are supported by research-based interventions and differentiated instruction.

 

Areas of Disabilities

Autism

Deaf and Hard of Hearing

Deaf-Blindness

Developmental Delay

Emotional Disabilities

Intellectual Disabilities

Multiple Disabilities

Orthopedic Impairment

Other Health Impairment

Specific Learning Disability

Speech-Language Impairment

Traumatic Brain Injury

Visual Impairment

 

Contact Information

Tiffany Hopkins

Director of Special Services

thopkins@asd2.org

Michelle Crawford

Special Education Instructional Coach/IEP Compliance Monitor

mcrawford@asd2.org

Dawn Petrosino

Special Services Secretary

dpetrosino@asd2.org

Christy Kelly

Instructional Support Services/Special Services

ckelly@asd2.org

Charity Frizzell

School Psychologist

cfrizzell@asd2.org

Robin Blackston

ESOL

rrblackston@asd2.org

Tracy Johnson

ESOL

tjohnson@asd2.org




Back to Departments

School Logo
Employee Portal
  • Language