Staff Directory

ASD2 LOGO
Welcome to our Staff Directory. Scroll down below to view more people. The email addresses contain hyperlinks. To send an email click on the individual's email address.



Anderson, Amy – Technology Specialist – aanderson@asd2.org

Andrews, Donald - Interim Superintendent - dandrews@asd2.org

Bates, Amanda – District Bookkeeper – aabates@asd2.org

Branyon, Anne – Payroll/Benefits – abranyon@asd2.org

Clark, Russell – Interim Director of Instruction – rclark@asd2.org

Click, Dylan – Technology Specialist – dclick@asd2.org

Crawford, Michelle – MTSS/IEPCompliance Coordinator – mcrawford@asd2.org

Dabney, Beth – Virtual Academy Elementary Teacher/Virtual Academy Facilitator – mdabney@asd2.org

Dominguez, Frank – Lead Technology Specialist – fdominguez@asd2.org

Ekaitis, Sharon – Receptionist – sekaitis@asd2.org

Fallaw, Heather – After-School Coordinator – hfallaw@asd2.org

Friddle, Angie – Accounting Clerk – afriddle@asd2.org

Frizzell, Charity – School Psychologist – cfrizzell@asd2.org

Gambrell, Kristen – Technology Specialist – kgambrell@asd2.org

Gilmer, Sam - Photographer/Social Media Intern - wgilmer@asd2.org 864-532-1017

Hayes, Phillip – Director of Maintenance – phayes@asd2.org

Hopkins, Tiffany – Director of Special Services, Homebased – thopkins@asd2.org

Jordan, Patty – Technology Specialist – pjordan@asd2.org 

Kelly, Christy  – Admin. Asst. for Instructional Support – ckelly@asd2.org

Knight, Saundra – Asst. for Finance Department – sknight@asd2.org

Major, Lana – Director of Instructional Support Services – lmajor@asd2.org

McAlister, Matt – Maintenance Assistant – mmcalister@asd2.org

McCall, Lester – Director of Human Resources – lmccall@asd2.org

McDowell, Pam – Admin. Asst. for Superintendent & Board – pmcdowell@asd2.org

Morton, Blake – Maintenance – bmorton@asd2.org

Murray, Kim – Admin. Asst. for Curriculum & Instruction

Parnell, Laura – Director of Finance – lbparnell@asd2.org

Petrosino, Dawn – Admin. Asst. for Special Services – dpetrosino@asd2.org

Shirley, Susan – Technology Director – sashirley@asd2.org

Walfield, Alan – Director of Transportation/Facilities – rwalfield@asd2.org

Williamson, Janet – Admin. Asst. for Human Resources – jwilliamson@asd2.org

Wilson, Amy – Transportation Assistant – awilson@asd2.org

 

School Logo
Employee Portal
  • Language